Facebook keeps track of everything like friends chats notifications and so on. It also keeps your search data. Just by clicking on the Search tab, Facebook is going to show the people you’re most frequently searching for. Its usually handy but imagine someone seeing the people you’re stalking. You do not want that to happen, do you? So, here’s how the wipe your search history:
Go to the Search tab, then click Edit and here you can delete this single search or you can wipe everything just by clicking Clear searches. Confirm and that’s it.
I am Ivo from virusguides.com and if you wanna see more interesting videos from us please, subscribe to our channel.